Articles on: Orders

Can I Delete Or Cancel An Order?

DELETE OR CANCEL YOUR ORDER



If the order is unpaid and unapproved, you can select the order and delete it.

If the order is approved, paid and is in in-production status, you can contact our support via chat box, Facebook page or create an issue ticket for the order. Support team will check and cancel the order if it is not produced yet. See How To Create An Issue Ticket For Your Order
Orders that are completed cannot be canceled or deleted. All orders that are deleted will be in the menu All order deleted.

Updated on: 03/11/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!